Click HERE to Download “#UnsignedHype”


This is the FIRST OF MANY, #UnsignedHype Mixtape Series bringing you some hot Unsigned Artists! This tape features new music from K Smith, Lil Snupe, G The Mastermind, Flight, Yayo, Flex Nitro, Bisness As Usual, Tay Nati, Rico Montana, Zay Aveune, Rion Knuckles, Mo Pizza, Benny Hunnids, D.EdWordz, RabittTunes, Cartier, Young Industry, ikabodVEINS, chaznasty, B!zness & Mark Myles! Remember who brought it first…DJ V.I.P.!

Leave a comment

Filed under DJ V.I.P.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s