Downlaod the PERECT 4th of July Mix!

The “Summer Jumpoff Mixtape” is here and just in time for your 4th of July celebrations! Featuring some hot music from YC, Rick Ross, Kanye West, Lil Wayne, TI, Drake, Marc Payne, Dorrough, Starting Six, YG, Baby Bash, Nipsey Hussle, Young Maestro, TY$, E40, Lil Jon, DJ Felli Fel, Akon, David Guetta, LMAFO, Dev, Enrique Iglesias, Wocka Flocka Flame, La Roux, Dr. Dre, Jay Z, Deadmau5, Joker, Cataracs, Mike Posner, Rusko, Rihanna & Chris Brown to keep your Summer poppin!

Download the “Summer Jumpoff Mixtape” here!

Leave a comment

Filed under #cirocboyz, A*List Ent., DJ Frankie Flash, DJ V.I.P., Electro, Events, Hip Hop, Mixtape, Mixtape Monday, Music, R&B, Rap, Record Breakers, Top 40

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s