The “Summer Jumpoff Mixtape” is ALMOST here!

Long awaited, much anticpiated…Featuring some good summer music you can enjoy poolside, in the club or crusin to the beach.  The “Summer Jumpoff Mixtape” features songs from: YC, Rick Ross, Kanye West, Lil Wayne, TI, Drake, Marc Payne, Dorrough, Starting Six, YG, Baby Bash, Nipsey Hussle, Young Maestro, TY$, E40, Lil Jon, DJ Felli Fel, Akon, David Guetta, LMAFO, Dev, Enrique Iglesias, Wocka Flocka Flame, La Roux, Dr. Dre, Jay Z, Deadmau5, Joker, Cataracs, Mike Posner, Rusko, Rihanna & Chris Brown!

The Summer Jumpoff Mixtape will be released at Kress Hollywood on June 30th, 2011.  The DIGITAL RELEASE will be available for download on July 1st…

You know summer is about to be poppin’ when I put together a mixtape like this!

The  “Summer Jumpoff Mixtape” will have release party at Kress in Hollywood on June 30!  Mark your calenders, I will be giving out HUNDREDS of FREE COPIES of this mixtape!  The DIGITAL RELEASE will be available for download on July 1st…

Leave a comment

Filed under #cirocboyz, A*List Ent.,, DJ Frankie Flash, DJ V.I.P., Electro, Events, Hip Hop, Hollywood, KRESS, Mixtape, Music, R&B, Rap, Record Breakers, Top 40

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s